SADE its_only_love_that_gets_you_through

Its important never to forget. I spent about four years of my life crying myself to sleep each night on cause of different struggles. Today I am a different person. (And yet the same.) Today I can almost embrace those nights of tears. They are a part of life. And also. Thank God we only have to be teenagers once.

















Girl you are rich even with nothing
And you know tenderness comes from pain
It's amazing how you love
And love is kind and love can give
And get no gain

It's down a rugged road you've come
Though you had every reason
You didn't come undone
Somehow you made it to the other side
You didn't suffer in vain

You forgive those who have trespassed against you
And you know tenderness comes from pain
It's amazing how you love
And love is kind and love can give
And love needs no gain

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0